OUR LOCATION
Post Box No. 4474, Doha Qatar
QUICK SUPPORT
info@tokyofreight.com

Your success is our success

Home / Key Contacts

Mr. M. Abdulla Moideen.
Managing Partner
Tel/Mob: 4406 5899/ 5555 7473
E-mail:abdulla@tokyofreight.com

Mr. M. Abdul Rauf
General Manager
Tel/Mob: 4406 5858 / 77 444 666
E-mail:rouf@tokyofreight.com

Mr. Mehboob M.
Manager (Accounts)
Tel/Mob: 4406 5824 / 5572 0943
E-mail: accounts@tokyofreight.com

Mr. Mohamed Hanif
Manager
(International Business Relations)
Tel/Mob: 4406 5826 / 5555 3826
E-mail: hanif@tokyofreight.com

Mr. Yoonus Peruvan K.
Manager (Shipping)
Tel/Mob: 4406 5801 / 5554 8903
E-mail:yoonus@tokyofreight.com

Mr. Hyder Oorothil
Manager (Projects & Moving)
Tel/Mob: 4406 5806/ 5581 2883
E-mail: hyder@tokyofreight.com

Mr. Pradeep Kumar
Manager (Commercial)
Tel/Mob: 44065898 / 6631 3037
E-mail:pradeep@tokyofreight.com

Mr. Rajesh N
Manager (Sales)
Tel/Mob: 44065848 / 6631 4209
E-mail:rajesh@tokyofreight.com

Mrs. Sreedevi Sureshkumar
Supervisor (Import Consolidation)
Tel/Mob: 4406 5802 / 30255573
E-mail: lcl@tokyofreight.com

Miss Noemi Arioja
Manager – Export (Air & Sea)
Tel/Mob: 4406 5812 / 6618 9068
E-mail: noemi@tokyofreight.com

Mr. Abdul Rauoof A.
Manager (Operation)
Tel/Mob: 44065829 / 55532072
E-mail: a.rauoof@tokyofreight.com

Seema Mujeeb
Manager (Courier Services)
Tel/Mob: 44065865 / 5553 4439
seema.mujeeb@dtdcqatar.com

Mr. Muhsin Ameen
Accounts (Overseas Payables)
Tel/Mob: 44065844 / 6664 8772
E-mail: muhsin@tokyofreight.com

Miss Lanie Rizalde
Coordinator (Int’l Business -DDU/DDP)
Tel/Mob: 44065817 / 3025 5571
E-mail: sales4@tokyofreight.com

Mr. Abbas Mustafa
Public Relations Manager
Tel/Mob: 44065828 / 6689 4122
E-mail:Abbas_italy@hotmail.com

Miss Rechell Mejoc
HR & Admin
Tel/Mob: 4406 5805 / 6682 6813
E-mail: rechell@tokyofreight.com